News

ANZGOSA/ANZHPBA & ANZMOSS Webinar Series

Posted: 29th of May, 2020

Supported by Medtronic

Date/Time:

  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • 7:00pm AEST (5:00pm AWST, 9:00pm NZST)

Moderator:

  • Mr Tom Wilson, Clinical Director, General & Digestive Surgery, Flinders Medical Centre President, ANZHPBA

Faculty:

  • Jonathan Koea – Clinical Professor of Surgery, University of Auckland; Head of the Hepato-Pancreatico-Biliary/Upper Gastrointestinal Unit, North Shore Hospital

  • Tom O’Rourke – HPB and Liver Transplant Surgeon; Director HPB Surgery, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane

  • Kym Jenkins – Chair Council of Presidents of Medical Colleges, Immediate Past-President Royal Australian New Zealand College of Psychiatrists, Chair Migrant and Refugee Health Partnership, Board Director Mental Health Australia

  • Sean O’Neill - CPA, B. Bus (Acc), Consultant, DPM Financial Services

See the GSA Events Calendar for further details.

Back
 
Top